Staff

Board chairman
Production Director

Dott. Giancarlo Riccardi
griccardi@cepisilos.com

CEO
Managing Director

Abramo Marino Montalti
mmontalti@cepisilos.com

IT Director

Sandra Ceccarelli
sceccarelli@cepisilos.com

Sales Director

Igor Riccardi
iriccardi@cepisilos.com

Plant Director

Marco Ricci
mricci@cepisilos.com

Director of Electronic Design and Automation

Emiliano Leonardi
eleonardi@cepisilos.com

Back to Top