/, News in home/ABTech: our technologies for tomorrow’s bakery

ABTech: our technologies for tomorrow’s bakery

2020-01-16T10:37:10+01:00 December 16th, 2019|

ABTech Expo opens in Rimini on January 18, promising a vast selection of products and technologies for both artisanal and professional bakery.  The CEPI crew will be at booth 006 in hall D7 to connect with Italian and international operators and showcase the latest developments in our technologies. Together, we will  build the best storing and metering configuration for your project, equipped with any solution your process might require from flour cooling to sugar milling to scrap rework.

A special focus will be given to the TREVIBOX, a new indoor silo in antistatic Trevira fabric equipped with a fluidized bed, combining the advantages of our historical fabric solution (such as structural flexibility, reduced costs, antistatic properties and hygiene) with an accurate FIFO management.

While you’re with us, don’t miss our Virtual Reality Experience! Take a walk through a large sampling of installations and appreciate the flow and treatment of materials, as well as every detail of our equipment.

en.sigep.it/a.b.tech

 

Meet with

Igor Riccardi, Sales Director: iriccardi@cepisilos.com
Enrico Barduzzi, Area Manager: ebarduzzi@cepisilos.com
Silvia Dall’Agata, Area Manager: sdallagata@cepisilos.com
Michele Foietta, Area Manager: mfoietta@cepisilos.com
Frida Lega, Area Manager: flega@cepisilos.com
Riccardo Satta, Area Manager: rsatta@cepisilos.com
Tomas Zavalloni, Area Manager: tzavalloni@cepisilos.com
Danny Milandri, Virtual Reality Operator: dmilandri@cepisilos.com

For any further information or to arrange a meeting before the start of the exhibition, don’t hesitate to write an email to flega@cepisilos.com.

 

 

 

 

 

Request your ticket